[New Music] @ScottyBoiTKG – On Fleek

Scotty Boi

This brand new banger is produced by Shawn “Source” Jarrett and is available for download.

Following up his Rick Ross assisted single “Automatic”, Maybach Music Group Recording Artist Scotty Boi is poised to keep his buzz on a constant escalation. Not Sure what “Fleek” really means? Give “On Fleek” a thorough listen to find out its true meaning.

Listen To Track Below
Continue reading…

[Mixape] @DjCellBlock Presents Indie Hits 19


Indie Hits 19 contains 19 tracks featuring The Game, Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, T.I., Young Thug, Meek Mill, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross, Stalley, French Montana, B.o.B., Trey Songz, Scarface, Juicy J, K Camp, Trina, G-Unit, Gucci Mane, Mary J. Blidge, Jeezy, Kevin Gates, Cam’ron, Future & ASAP Ferg.

Listen To Mixtape Below
Continue reading…

[Mixtape] @Mokablast – Ladies Love Moka Vol. 3

[Mixtape] Moka Blast -Ladies Love Moka Vol. 3

Superstar Jay hosts the latest installment of Moka’s Ladies Love Moka series. This is a sure pleaser for the ladies. Fellas don’t worry, If you play this for your woman, she will love you for it too.

Track Listing

01. Superstar Jay – Ladies Love Moka Intro
02. Moka Blast – What A F*cking Intro
03. Moka Blast – Gutta Shit (Feat. Young Vivo)
04. Moka Blast – Get Twisted (Feat. Jay Atlas)
05. Moka Blast – I Don’t Need Em I Delete Em
06. Moka Blast – The Weekend (Feat. Little J & Gaddie G)
07. Moka Blast – Queens Nigga
08. Moka Blast – He’s My Drug (Feat. Sunset Aley)
09. Moka Blast – In Ma Bimma
10. Moka Blast – Been That Nigga (Feat. Joell Ortiz & Mally Stackz)
11. Moka Blast – Order It To Go
12. Moka Blast – Do It Better

Check Out Mixtape Below
Continue reading…



Darwyn Cooke’s acclaimed take on the Silver Age heroes of DC Comics is back in a new hardcover collecting the 6-issue miniseries plus, for the first time, JUSTICE LEAGUE: THE NEW FRONTIER SPECIAL #1! When Cold War paranoia outlawed the heroes of the Golden Age, stalwarts such as Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman continued to fight for truth and justice. But as the world hurtled toward an uncertain future, a new breed of hero would define the American Way!

Source @ Comic Vine

[Video] @Mann_e_styles ‘Pay Attention’


CEO of Hung Jury Entertainment, Mann E. Styles is at it again with the latest release of his visual for the track “Pay Attention”. Hung Jury Ent. was established in 1998 and has become the “mother company” for Biofeedback Films, Biofeedback Records, and Biofeedback Productions. Working alongside his colleagues CBeats and JLab, they provide all of the in-house production. After being shot in the chest in 2010, Mann E. dedicated more of his time into making music.

A result of this dedication is what lies before you, a musical mastermind. Or in the case of “Pay Attention”, a deranged lyricist. Catching the attention of the viewers from the jump, Mann E. Styles keeps you wondering what’s going to happen next. With a deep, dark undertone and bass to match, he brings you into an underworld of twisted reality. This new video successfully demonstrates the many talents of Mann E. Styles and Biofeedback Films. Keep up with Mann E. Styles latest work on Twitter at @Biofeedbackpro and @mann_e_styles.

Continue reading…

[Video] @TheYunginz – ‘Beautiful’

[Video] The Yunginz - 'Beautiful'

Bred in the heart of St. Louis, MO. Buddie Love and Leak Jacobs make up the group “THE YUNGINZ” who have opened up for music’s most prominent stars including Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Birdman, Diggy Simmons, Yo Gotti and countless others. In a short span of time “THE YUNGINZ” have managed to captivate the hearts of millions with their brand of POP, infused with R&B and Hip Hop.

Buddie and Leak’s charm, charisma & creativity as artists have pushed them to the upper echelon of artists to watch out for. The Yunginz have recently released the new visual for “Beautiful”, which tells the story of how bullying can affect the quality of someone’s life and bring it to an abrupt end. They deal with these everyday issues and dedicate this song in the memory of Adrian “Luh A” Bowman. Join the millions of fans that have fallen in love with The Yunginz sound by following them on Twitter at @TheYunginz.

Watch Video Below
Continue reading…

[New Music] @DionJetson – “Holler”

[New Music] Dion Jetson - "Holler"

underpaid (ˌʌndəˈpeɪd). adj
1. not paid enough: underpaid and overworked.

We have all been in the position of being underpaid and overworked. Putting in countless hours, grinding, only to have barely enough money to pay the bills. We are the majority, we are the ones who really make this country run.

Chicago, Illinois emcee, Dion Jetson struggles just like us, but expresses his frustrations through music. His lyrical content and message is a bit different than the majority or rappers coming out of Chicago’s hip hop scene today and offers a worldwide view.

Dion’s single “Holler” is representation of everything he is about. The single will be featured on his new album The Ear & the Heart, which drops this Fall.

Listen To Track Below
Continue reading…

[Mixtape] Y2 – Purple Thoughts (@yxnyxng)

[Mixtape] Y2 - Purple Thoughts

Hailing from New York, Y2 a.k.a. Yxn Yxng is a budding artist and producer on the rise. His combination of introspective lyrics and hazy style of production is quickly gaining him notoriety across the internet. His atmospheric debut, ‘Purple Thoughts I: W.I.N.$. / Back For The First Time’ is a testament to his life, aspirations, current & past loves, successes, failures, and experiences growing up as a dreamer in the birthplace of hip hop. Little else is known about this New York native, but we’re sure that more releases are on the way. Stay tuned.

Listen To Mixtape Below
Continue reading…

1 2 3 31