DJ Scream Presents Freekey Zekey "Henny And A Cigarette"

730 Dips // Big Cat Records // Hoodrich Ent


“Henny and a Cigarette”

–Heavy In The Streets Special Edition–

When DJ Scream speaks the streets listen. So when Dipset President Freeky Zekey wants to announce his presence, he knows the only man to call is the Dirty South mixtape King. That’s why one of this year’s hottest mixtapes yet, “Henny and a Cigarette”, is history in the making! It not only serves as Freeky Zekey’s introduction as the newest member of Big Cat Records, but it’s also
Scream’s first ever East Coast mixtape project! “Henny and a Cigarette” is loaded with hardbody tracks featuring Zekey going hard like only a true New York Giant can! Make sure you check out the next bullet in DJ Scream’s record-breaking 2008 mixtape arsenal!

Available Tuesday 8 / 26 !!! // for info


1 Intro
2 Money f. Sen
3 Slow Kill f. Sen
4 Start My Day
5 Rat Niggaz Interlude
6 25 f. Sen & Jim Jones
7 Hoes
8 Bum Niggaz Interlude
9 Yall Niggaz Bums
10 Who The Hell f. Sen
11 Cali
12 Dipset Situation Interlude
13 My Soul
14 My Bitch
15 So Many f. Sen
16 Boneless Chicken
17 Big Spender
18 Outro
19 In The Hood
20 Gimme Some Lovin’

Hoodrich Media Updates

New Freekey Zekey Album “Loyalty Is Everything” Coming 2009!